December 6, 2017San Jose Convention CenterSan Jose, CA

2017 ACE Awards Winners

Jim Williams Innovation and Education Award
Jacob Beningo

ESC Speaker of the Year
Daniel Beeker

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ajay Bhatt

Company of the Year
Achronix Semiconductor Corporation 

Executive of the Year
Quantenna - Sam Heidari 

Design Team of the Year
NEO Tech - NEO Tech Design Services

Internet of Things Product of the Year
Analog Device, Inc. - SmartMesh IP with Virtual Manager 

Tomorrow's Reality
Bedrock Automation - Bedrock Open Secure Automation System with Cybershield 2.0

Ultimate Products Categories

Analog ICs
Analog Devices, Inc. - LTC2947 

Development Kits
Nordic Semiconductor - Nordic Thingy:52 

LEDs and Lighting
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors - IR OSLON - SFH 4735 

Marvell Technology Group - Marvell 88NV1160 DRAM-less SSD controller 

Maxim Integrated - MAX2175 Remote Tuner Solution

Maxwell Technologies - Maxwell Technologies Generator Starting Solutions (GSS) 

Processors (CPUs, MPUs, MCUs, SoC, FPGAs)
Cypress Semiconductor Corporation - PSoC® 6 

Texas Instruments, Inc - mmWave 

Jungo Connectivity Ltd. - CoDriver 

Test and Measurement Systems and Boards
Tektronix - 5 Series MSO

Passive, Interconnects and Electromechanical
Vishay Intertechnology - T59 Polymer Surface-Mount Chip Capacitors 

Maja Systems - Maja Systems 60Ghz CMOS Single Chip Transceiver